We were delighted to celebrate the successes of our Y13 students at our rewards evening

On Wednesday 21st March we held our annual rewards evening to celebrate the outstanding achievement of Year 11 and Year 13 students. Students brought their family and friends to celebrate their success with the staff. Each subject nominated one person who they believe, not only excels academically but is also an excellent ambassador for their subject and displays outstanding work ethic, commitment and drive to succeed.
We would like to thank our guest speaker Pierre Botcherby along with all of the staff and students. It was a wonderful evening and really encapsulated what it means to ‘be brilliant’.
Well done everyone!

Subject Winner
Performing Arts Adele Barnes
Computer Science Alec Smith
Mathematics Alex Edwards
Physics Bailey Morgan
Sociology Grace Vaughan
Sport Beth Saunders
Fashion Beth Spencer
Geography Calum Thomas
Graphics Cameron Ashurst
Photography Charlie Kay
Art Ellie Marsden
Spanish Izzy Murphy
Biology Jack Perrett
English Language Tara Butler
ICT James Hooton
Chemistry Megan Lang
Media Studies Keira O’Brien
History Lucy Archer
Health and Social Care Rebecca Hanley
English Literature Lucy Hunter
Further Mathematics Matthew Appleton
Business Studies Mel Fisher
French Natasha Roberts
Psychology Olivia Sumner
Philosophy and Ethics Rob Witter
Law Jack Moore
Music Will Haw
Contribution to Sixth Form Life Rebecca Marsh
Outstanding Achievement Jacob Granger
Outstanding Achievement Fay Dempsey